Books · Movies

Current Read: The Fault In Our Stars

tumblr_mydouiYnl31sfevmio2_500

This book has been on my list of “To-Read” for a little while. I haven’t had the time to start it (reasons… reasons… reasons…) My sisters are bugging me to finish it before the movie is shown.

Guess what??? I’m reading it now! Yey!! As of this writing, I’m on the part where Hazel Grace just met Augustus Waters in Support Group & he asked her to watch V for Vendetta in his home….

Got to finish it before it shown worldwide on June 6th.

 

addtogoodreads

Blurb:

Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel’s story is about to be completely rewritten.

Watch the official trailer

xoxo
Encee