PBA 2013 Leo Awards winners

pic grabbed from spin.ph
pic grabbed from spin.ph

Here’s the list of PBA’s 2013 Leo Awards:

Most Valuable Player (MVP) – Arwind Santos
Rookie of the Year – Calvin Abueva
Most Improved Player – KG Canaleta
Sportsmanship Award – JV Casio
1st Mythical Team:
Arwind Santos, Calvin Abueva, Ranidel De Ocampo, LA Tenorio, Jason Castro
2nd Mythical Team:
Mac Pingris, June Mar Fajardo, Sonny Thoss, Alex Cabagnot, Cyrus Baguio
All-Defensive Team:
Marc Pingris, Sonny Thoss, Arwind Santos, Gabe Norwood, Marcio Lassiter