Movies

The Mistress

In celebration of 10th year anniversary of John Lloyd Cruz and Bea Alonzo‘s love team, Star Cinema offers “The Mistress”.

The Mistress is a love story between Sari (Bea) and JD (John Lloyd) who have crossed paths in an extraordinary circumstance. What will you do when the only woman you love is sadly committed to a married man?

The movie is directed by the formidable Olivia Lamasan. Also starring Ronaldo Valdez, K Brosas, Minnie Aguilar, Clarence Delgado and Ms. Hilda Koronel.

The Mistress is showing September 12 in theaters nationwide.

3 thoughts on “The Mistress

  1. My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog. He was totally right.
    This publish truly made my day. You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  2. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it
    and checking back regularly!

Comments are closed.