Sports

Bradley won? Manny Pacquiao robbed!

I’m no boxing expert but based on the boxing game I saw earlier today… Bradley did not win! I admit I am a Manny Pacquiao fan but who isn’t? Manny landed most punches and lead most of the game but he lost via a split decision? WTF?? Two judges scored the WBO welterweight title fight 115-113 for Bradley, who appeared to be trailing all night. The third judge gave Pacquiao a 115-113 edge.

How the heck did this happen? Look at the numbers? I am upset as of this writing. I can accept it if Manny lost to Marquez on their last outing (Manny won over a controversial decision) but now with Bradley? It is a big BOOOOOOOO!!

Well Bob Arum won.. big money coming in and a rematch on the way. The essence of SPORTS is indeed lost! Pera-parahan nalang to! (It’s all about the money!)

On an interview Manny said..“I did my best but my best wasn’t good enough”

We are still PROUD of you Manny!! #PinoyPride