Movies · Music

Dance Movies

I like watching chick flicks. I’m no dancer but I enjoy watching dance movies. Here are the list of old and new dance movies that I will never get tired of watching over and over again.

Dirty Dancing – ‘Nobody puts Baby in the corner’ Patrick Swayze and Jennifer Grey

Grease – I remember dancing Grease Mix back in college! lol!! Nothing compares to Olivia Newton-John and John Travolta

Footloose – Kevin Bacon… you’re the man!!

The Cutting Edge – I love the chemistry between DB Sweeney and Moira Kelly

Step Up – Channing Tatum is sooo HOT!!

Save The Last Dance – Julia Stiles!! I have this in my CD collection

Flashdance – Irene Cara; Maniac on the Floor!!

Honey – Jessica Alba is one hot mama!

Stomp the Yard – nice dance battle!

Center Stage – nice song selection… from If I was the one to a Jamiroquai song!

Ice Castles – Looking Through the Eyes of Love! What can you ask for?

Strictly Ballroom – nice.. Time After Time!!

Coyote Ugly – hell yeah Violet Sanford!! I love this movie!!

One thought on “Dance Movies

Comments are closed.