Thoughts

happy first ANYTHINGENCEE!

How time flies. I can’t believe that its been a year since I first started ANYTHINGENCEE! I am not a writer and I know that am not really good in it but I’m trying and hope that I’m getting there! hahahaha!

I created blogs before but I was not able to sustain and continue it. This is the only blog that I was able to keep and update regularly (blogger mode!).

I wanted to thank Ria and Mervin. Their wedding inspired me to write my first entry. They also celebrated their first wedding anniversary last March 19, 2012.

Thank you for taking time in reading my entries. Simple and sometimes nonsensical but what the heck! hahaha! Thank you again and happy birthday to us!!

happy birthday ANYTHINGENCEE!!

One thought on “happy first ANYTHINGENCEE!

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome weblog!

Comments are closed.