Events

Pyrolympics adventure!

Me and my friends Mariel and Mitch watched Pyrolympics last night at the SM Mall of Asia. Traffic was sooo bad going there. Mitch and Mariel are already there and when I arrived, I was not able to contact them. Mobile signal is so bad. Full bars but I unable to call them and they have not received my texts. I just thought of going home since the show has already started and I was still unable to see them. Good thing I decided to window shop and Mitch was able to contact me. We were able to enjoy the show and dine later at Hooters.

At last nagkita na din kami!!

One thought on “Pyrolympics adventure!

  1. This is the fitting weblog for anybody who desires to find out about this topic. You realize a lot its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

Comments are closed.