Thoughts

my shoes… RUBI!

I am into flats even though I’m petite. I want to wear something that I am comfortable with. I happen to see that when I visited Singapore last week with RUBI shoes. This is MY store!! We have the same name with different spelling.

RUBI is the shoes collection of Cotton On. I think most malls in Singapore has this store. I’m glad that they have my size which happens to be the smallest size! lol!! Aside from being stylish, the shoes are also comfortable. I bought 4 pairs and I love them.

I also bought scarfs and sleepers as well. I love it! Shoes galore!!

8 thoughts on “my shoes… RUBI!

  1. Pingback: eyyofnuyn
  2. After research a number of of the blog posts on your web site now, and I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will probably be checking back soon. Pls try my website as properly and let me know what you think.

  3. I’m usually to running a blog and i actually admire your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

  4. It’s laborious to search out knowledgeable individuals on this matter, but you sound like you realize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  5. I’d must examine with you here. Which is not something I normally do! I take pleasure in reading a post that will make folks think. Also, thanks for permitting me to remark!

Comments are closed.