Music

Walk Off The Earth

Wow I heard this song played in the radio but this is the first time I ever watched their video. Amazing!! How can 5 people made a beautiful cover using only one guitar?

Walk Off The Earth is composed of 5 musicians from Canada.

Ryan Marshall – Guitar, Ukulele, Vocals
Gianni Luminati – Guitar, Bass, Ukulele, Banjo, Kazoo, Keys, Drums, Vocals, Theremin
Mike Taylor – Keyboards
Joel Cassady – Drums
Sarah Blackwood – Vocals, Keys, Guitar, Kazoo, Ukulele

As of this writing, their cover for Somebody That I Used to Know has more than 56 million hits in Youtube.

Here’s their cover of Adele’s Someone Like You

3 thoughts on “Walk Off The Earth

  1. Pingback: bicwoqvst
  2. I just wanted to post a simple word so as to appreciate you for all of the amazing strategies you are placing here. My time consuming internet research has at the end been compensated with pleasant information to go over with my two friends. I would express that most of us site visitors are definitely blessed to live in a magnificent network with very many special individuals with valuable techniques. I feel truly blessed to have come across your weblog and look forward to many more brilliant moments reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

Comments are closed.