Food

CAB Gelato

Going home to Bacolod means EATING big time. Me and my friends went to dinner last night and for our dessert, we tried Bob’s Cafe House CAB Gelato!

They have a lot of flavors. The four of us tried different 4 flavors and they are really good. We tried Pistachio, Cafe Costa de Oro, Ferrero Rocher and of course I had Blueberry Cheesecake. It is really better than ice cream! Namit!!

Different flavors of Gelato

I really enjoyed my favorite Blueberry Cheesecake!! Come visit Bob’s Pastry Shop in SM Bacolod and try CAB Gelato. It’s really worth it adding the extra pound because of these watering ice cream!

3 thoughts on “CAB Gelato

  1. I have been in Bacolod only once, and I will never forget the pastries we got from Bob’s Cafe. My friend really did not allow me to leave Bacolod without visiting that place🙂 Now, this is another reason to go back to Bob’s Cafe🙂

Comments are closed.