Music · Thoughts

I love you but…

Another Top 10 I wanted to share.

1. Green Grin – I love you, but when you shouldn’t, you suck. And when you should, you don’t.
2. Mojacko – I love you, but I’m afraid to tell you.
3. Hannah Banana – I love you, but when we talk, I don’t think you hear me.
4. Hannah Banana – I love you, but we only do things your way.
5. Hannah Banana – I love you, but I miss the old you.
6. Zuperjelly – I love you, but I don’t do girls anymore.
7. Vine – I love you. but you’re a liar, you’re unfaithful and you’re a mama’s boy who can’t even decide on his own!
8. Dylan – I love you, but I don’t want to be just another in your long line of exes.
9. Blitzkrieg – I love you, but you have to unlove him first.
10. Eroflux – I love you, but I know better now.
11. Yen – I love you, but I’m getting tired of saying it.
12. Gorgeous Bitch – I love you, but not enough to spend a lifetime with you.
13. Übervamp – I love you, but if you don’t get rid of your Spongebob briefs, you’ll never get to see my Dora The Explorer panties!
14. Dru – I love you, but you have your husband, and I have my boyfriend.
15. Pluto – I love you, but only when I’m lonely.
16. Wandering Eneri – I love you, but I know you only see me as the sister you never had.
17. Eien17 – I love you, but your wife and children need you.
18. Cherry The Great – I love you, but your mom is freaking me out!
19. Kirky Mommy – I love you, but it’s illegal in this country.
20. Baby Jen – I love you, but you don’t make it easy.
21. Cess Ni RC – I love you, but I have to do this on my own.
22. Greenhorn – I love you, but your bird is too small!
23. Blair – I love you, but I can’t afford you.
24. Dennis Pinch – I love you, but you put too many H’s in your texts: (For example, “mhiss you nha pho!”)
25. YñaKì – I love you, but you’re my inaanak.
26. Oscar Dela Hopia – I love you, but I don’t think you can handle my big…EGO.
27. GBoyNextDoor – I love you, but I’m not sure if I’m straight enough for you.
28. Buffy – I love you, but you hang out with a bunch of idiots.
29. Mr. Miser – I love you, but your dad’s hitting on me.
30. Baby Gaga – I love you, but you keep saying stuff like: “McDonald”, “Goldilock”, “Wendy” and the worst, “Shakey”.