Events

The Morning Rush 15th anniversary

I know this post is already late but I’ll post it anyway hehehe! I thought that 15th anniversary of The Morning Rush will not push through because it was raining early that morning. I woke up early and started listening to RX but when I heard Chico and Delle and they are already at Coffee Bean, We still went though and we did not regret it.

This is the first time that we saw live how DJs do their job! We were amazed to say the least. We were star struck with Chico and Delle and were able to see the famous rushers.

Chico as Jackie Chanak

They also announced that a book will be published with a compilation of the popular Top Tens. I’m excited for it and will wait for the launch in September. Hope that they will do this again next year and in a bigger venue hehehe! Congrats again Chico and Delle. Thank you for making us laugh every morning. You brighten up our mornings and hope you have a lot more years to come!