Food

Calea : Bacolod’s Best

Every time I went back home to Bacolod, I never failed to eat at Calea. Bacolod is known for the finest desserts. One of the stores that offers delightful cakes and pastries is Calea.

My friends and I would usually eat dinner or lunch first at L’Sea Dimsum then continue the dessert at Calea. My favorite is Blueberry Cheesecake and of course their Ice Cream Cakes. Coffee and cake go well and that’s what Calea is the best for. This will really satisfy one’s craving for a melt-in-the-mouth cakes and pastries.

Their cakes are not too sweet which I really like coz I’m not that into sweets. Their cakes ranges P50 to less than a hundred. You will be surprised to have a delicious and mouth-watering homemade cakes for a cheaper price.

If you decide to visit Bacolod, don’t forget to visit Calea. Main branch is in L’ Sea building. They have one in Robinson’s Place and another in East Block (Lopue’s East). One testament that we Bacolodnons are sweet.

2 thoughts on “Calea : Bacolod’s Best

Comments are closed.